Staff Outstanding Service Award

The LSU Foundation Staff Outstanding Service Award is an annual award established to recognize the superior work performance and outstanding contributions of full-time, non-academic staff employees of the LSU A&M campus and the LSU AgCenter.

2016 Recipients

LSU Staff

Nancy Arnold
Graduate Coordinator,
Psychology Graduate Studies

Becky J. Carmichael

Science Coordinator,
Communication across the Curriculum, College of Science, School of Coast & Environment

Nate Chauffe
Assessment Coordinator,
Carol L. Herring Fire & Emergency Training Institute

Jessica Erwin
Assistant to the Chair,
Department of Sociology

Pam Hancock
Coordinator of Administration,
Dean’s Office, Law Center

Andrea Jones
Assistant Director,
Center for Advising and Counseling

Rosalyn Lacey
Assistant Manager,
Bursar Operations

Nikki McNamara

Human Resource Manager,
Human Resource Management

Angela Singleton

Administrative Coordinator 4,
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering

LSU AgCenter Staff

Kimberly Guidry
Accounting Specialist,
H. Rouse Caffey Rice Research Station

Michelle Miller
Grant and Contract Specialist,
Office of Sponsored Programs

Dolores Nehlig

Benefits Manager,
Human Resource Management

Jere C. Townsend
Administrative Program Specialist,
School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Science